Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
    Post Thanks / Like

Re: 2012 bowfishing season. Room on my boat if anyone wants to give it a try

Yea I saw a few post of his. He's pretty good and know what he is doing. I would love to join up with him n try it. I have my own set of bow that is already been test out. Just gone 3 times n test it. But never tried on a boat b4 and would love to try it. I have a lot of family members and cousins that would love to have some carps. Would love to have those carp that jeff shot hahaha.

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by sthao91 View Post
    Hey guys,

Im new to bow fishing and would love to have someone with experience and know what they are doing to teach me. I can shoot just not soo good. Also, if anyone bow fish near Merced let me know and I can join up and learn. I would like to follow the rules and regulation of bow fishing and not break it. I dont like breaking the rules. Or, if anyone does night bow fishing in a boat, I would love to join if no one minds or i can pay? Carp is good but I would love to try talapia also. If anyone dont mind hit me up.
    Just hold tight,Jeff will see this post an respond I hope,he is the best an really knows his stuff.....
    of course he may be in the process of building up another boat,ya never know...Don

Post Thanks / Like

Hey guys,

Im new to bow fishing and would love to have someone with experience and know what they are doing to teach me. I can shoot just not soo good. Also, if anyone bow fish near Merced let me know and I can join up and learn. I would like to follow the rules and regulation of bow fishing and not break it. I dont like breaking the rules. Or, if anyone does night bow fishing in a boat, I would love to join if no one minds or i can pay? Carp is good but I would love to try talapia also. If anyone dont mind hit me up.

Post Thanks / Like