PDA

View Full Version : Awesome Bird hunting coming this weekend, you ready?

itsbangtime
11-05-2014, 09:20 AM
Fall turkey opens, morning dove opens back up, pheasant season starts.......I am FOAMING at the mouth! Taking Monday off, get Tuesday off, so it is all about the birds this weekend! I can't wait!

Big Game
11-06-2014, 04:24 PM
Have Fun, Be Safe and if you are anywhere near Williams, stop in at Louis Cairo's (if it's still there - or Granzellas).

Great Post hunt Watering Holes with Great Food.

P.S. Don't walk in a straight line if you are Pheasant Hunting - do a zig zag.....it confuses them more.....I mean your hunting Party
:leb3nr:
Here are a few pics so you guys can remember what yer' lookin' fer'

Big Game

Fast Eddie
11-06-2014, 10:36 PM
Fall turkey opens, morning dove opens back up, pheasant season starts.......I am FOAMING at the mouth! Taking Monday off, get Tuesday off, so it is all about the birds this weekend! I can't wait!

Hey I'm new to hunting in ca for phesants and was wondering does everyone hunt through clubs or public lands?

Big Game
11-07-2014, 09:44 AM
Hey I'm new to hunting in ca for phesants and was wondering does everyone hunt through clubs or public lands?

Fast Eddie,

I sent you a (Top Secret) P.M. (ha)

Big Game

Waterdog
11-07-2014, 10:16 AM