PDA

View Full Version : shakey screen!!!



Mr._Evinrude
09-14-2007, 06:30 PM
Is your guys screen jumping up and down with the "adds" on the Fish Sniffer? It's making me feel see sick!!! I hope it's not just my computer...

Mr. e-tec

Brettskih
09-14-2007, 06:41 PM
My screen doesn't. Might check your computer.

Whaler1
09-14-2007, 06:43 PM
Mine is doing it to, it's a pain.
Sal

Brettskih
09-14-2007, 06:46 PM
After sending out that reply I started getting a shaky screen also!!! Your right. I spoke too soon.

Brettskih
09-14-2007, 06:51 PM
If you look on top of the page it tells us they are upgradeing the server tonight. We may experience problems

fishing4food
09-14-2007, 09:23 PM
no, its because of the warning on the screen that makes the screen get longer and shorter. i was freaking out for a while there also.

MB_Kevin
09-14-2007, 10:02 PM
I know I was thinking if they did not put that warning there would not be a problem ;D

It is irritating :-/

Mr._Evinrude
09-15-2007, 10:11 AM
It's not doing it anymore!! Thanks to who fixed it for us all!!!

Mr. e-tec