PDA

View Full Version : posting pics



biggamehunter67
01-11-2009, 04:18 PM
imagine shack is a pain...is there a easier one that a person that is not very good with a computer like my self thanks rick

troutfan
01-11-2009, 05:26 PM
I think Imageshack is less of a pain than some of the others. If you post a specific question I'm sure you'll get lots of help.

Prowler
01-11-2009, 06:24 PM
I don't know if these are any easier, but you may find something you like:
http://www.fishsniffer.com/cgi-bin/forumsyabb/YaBB.pl?num=1099806237

biggamehunter67
01-11-2009, 07:27 PM
i can get a pic now to work but its a little square with 240 x 320 under it now how do u make it a full size pic thanks again rick

Prowler
01-11-2009, 09:03 PM
You need to re-size to 320x240 then use the forum link directly under the picture instead of the one above.

biggamehunter67
01-11-2009, 09:24 PM
thanks for the help and i will have to goto someones house to show me...the pics im playing with already say 320 x 240...im sorry im computer stupid thanks again....

MB_Kevin
01-11-2009, 11:32 PM
I think if you click on it and get it bigger then right click on it and go to properties and copy the URL. You will be posting the right size pic without the small one with the 320 x 240. Could be something else but I think that is what is happening. ;)

biggamehunter67
01-12-2009, 07:38 PM
thanks ill give that a try