PDA

View Full Version : BAY FISHING HELP

frankd2ca
02-04-2008, 07:14 PM
I JUST GOT A NEW BOAT HAS ALL THE GOOD STUFF RADAR SONAR GPS I DO KNOW HOW TO USE MOST OF THE BOAT NOT THE RADAR BUT I WAS HOPEING TO FIND SOMEONE THAT REALY KNOWS WHAT THEY ARE DOING IN THE BAYS FOR STURGEON STRIPERS HALABIT THAT WOULD BE WILLING TO MEET AND GO FISHING WITH ME AND A BUDDY OF MINE AND HELP USE LEARN HOW TO AND WHERE TO FISH IN THE BAYS I AM NOT A BEGINNER BY NO MEANS I FISH ALL THE TIME MOSTLY IN THE DE;TA SO IF YOU REALY KNOW WHAT YOU ARE DOING IN THE BAYS AND KNOW ALLOT ABOUT BOATS LETS TALK ABOUT A TRIP SOON THANKS

kooldadj510
02-04-2008, 07:24 PM
i am by no means a pro but have done my fair share of fishing for butts and sturgeon in the bay. rt now is good for sturgeon. i fish the south bay dumbarton area and know some good spots and am always looking for other boaters to head out with me. if you are ever planning a trip to south bay let me know i can meet you, you can trail me and i could show you some good spots. till then good luck and happy fishing 8-)

frankd2ca
02-04-2008, 07:27 PM
IF THE WEATHER IS GOOD MIGHT PLAN A TRIP OUT THIS WEEKEND

kooldadj510
02-04-2008, 07:39 PM
this weekends tides for that area arent to bad it might be a good idea. i will have to talk to the ol lady see if she will let me go, only because i am going on a night trip thurs till fri so to go again on weekend might be a problem. i will let you know by wed. so what kind of boat did you get?

frankd2ca
02-04-2008, 07:57 PM
A TROPHY 25 FT WITH A CUDY * LET ME KNOW WHERE ARE YOU FISHING OVERNIGT ??

kooldadj510
02-04-2008, 08:27 PM
SWEET!!
i have an older 22' bayliner with cuddy, picked her up pretty cheap put new motor, electronics, seats and hundreds of dollars of other cool stuff not to mention the countless hours of blood sweat and tears she is my baby. shes not the prettiest but she runs great and she always puts me on the fish!
as far as where im gunna go, deep deep south

Feesh-On