PDA

View Full Version : Need to Change the photo uploader



ProAquatics
04-23-2010, 10:37 PM
i cant load any of my nikon pics,kind of a bummer

C-Weed
04-29-2010, 10:39 AM
I can't either, I tried writing to admin like, 3 times now without a reply. What's goin on!?...(a few weeks later)welp, it works great now. I love the new format now that the bugs are working out. Don't people whine a lot during change?! ;)

AnglingWes
06-09-2010, 06:48 PM
It works fine for me using a server like the old board did. Just post your pics to an online storage location, I use Picasa. Then simply put the pic's URL in the uploader.

http://lh4.ggpht.com/_e8uFloFGLa0/TAsAnGDcq3I/AAAAAAAATE8/WkptlSocjd8/s288/Photo0209.jpg