PDA

View Full Version : Impulse Finder



TudiB
03-26-2011, 03:49 PM
I have had an Impulse Fishfinder for a while and it quit working. Does anybody know who can fix them?http://www.fishsniffer.com/images/icons/fish.png

ReelJerks
03-27-2011, 08:30 AM
They have been out of business for 3 years or more. Time to upgrade!

spnplg
06-26-2012, 05:29 PM
I know this is an old thread, but do you still have the Impulse? If yes, what model is it?


I have had an Impulse Fishfinder for a while and it quit working. Does anybody know who can fix them?http://www.fishsniffer.com/images/icons/fish.png

CRABBY
06-26-2012, 06:22 PM
I know this is an old thread, but do you still have the Impulse? If yes, what model is it?This member hasn't been logged in for over 6 months....Don