PDA

View Full Version : New Co-Moderator!

metalmouth
06-10-2009, 11:42 AM
Foresthill Fly Guy has generously agreed to be a co-moderator on the Photo\Art Board. Thanks for all of your input and the time you donate to these boards!

MM/Don

zhands
06-10-2009, 02:25 PM
Thanks for co-moderating Darin. Now we have 2 experts and just one Hack. Your going to be a great addition.

Your creative and talented and knowledgeable.
Plus you have good taste in dogs. ;)

Z
:)

Captain Compassion
06-10-2009, 02:40 PM
Way to be FFG. You are a great addition to the team. Can't wait for some pics from your new camera.

CC

Darin
06-10-2009, 06:44 PM
Thanks for the nice welcome guys. I am more than happy to be here. I'm no expert like Yak but I'm trying to learn as much as I can and as fast as I can on photography. I have a bad habit of taking my hobbies to the extreme, and it looks like I'm doing it again ;) The way I see it is fishing and photos go hand in hand. Without photo's we couldn't brag to our buddies about the fish we caught ;D. If I can help anyone in any way just let me know. This is a learning adventure for me and I am looking forward to the road ahead. I just checked my UPS tracking and my camera and it should be here by Friday..I'm hoping :-/

Z. I've seen your pictures and they look Awesome. Your quite the talent yourself. You have a great eye for some awesome shots. Its great we have someone like you on this board and thanks for the kind words.

FFG

YakMotor
06-10-2009, 11:30 PM
FFG - Welcome aboard! I'm also enjoying your stream roving eye and enthusiasm for your new addiction ... 'er hobby.

Just glad it's not my wallet that gotta accessorize that new dSLR! ::)

Friday? That seems like about two weeks from now, huh? Hang in there it'll come!

Darin
06-11-2009, 01:12 AM
FFG - Welcome aboard! * I'm also enjoying your stream roving eye and enthusiasm for your new addiction ... 'er hobby.

Just glad it's not my wallet that gotta accessorize that new dSLR! * ::)